Board of Directors | FTKMK Chapter



President | Membership

 

Karen Nishimura

Bank of the Sierra

636 E Shaw Ave

Fresno, CA  93710

(559) 244-5360

knishimura@bankofthesierra.com

 _________________

 

Vice President | Programming & Events

 

Kimberly S. Zack 

Rabobank, N.A.

45 E River Park Place West, Suite #507

Fresno, CA  93720

(559) 447-7932

kimberly.zack@rabobank.com

 _________________

 

Treasurer

 

Shawn H. Kruitbosch

Rabobank, N.A.

45 E River Park Place West, Suite #507

Fresno, CA  93720

(559) 447-7924

shawn.kruitbosch@rabobank.com

 _________________

 

Secretary

 

Kailee Woods

Suncrest Bank

501 W Main Street

Visalia, CA  93291

(559) 802-1061

kwoods@suncrestbank.com

 _________________

 

Young Professionals Chair

 

Brett Paul

California Bank & Trust

7060 N Fresno Street

Fresno, CA  93720

(559) 706-7822

brett.paul@calbt.com

_________________

 

Communications

 

Jeremy Hofer

Fresno CDFI

1920 Mariposa Mall, Ste 111

Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 263-1277

Jeremy.hofer@fresnoeoc.org

 _________________

  

Education

 

Michael Burke

Bank of the West

6873 N West Ave Ste 102

Fresno, CA  93711

(559) 440-4625

michael.burke@bankofthewest.com

__________________

 

Tony Simone 

Bank of the Sierra

636 E Shaw Ave Ave

Fresno, CA  93710

(559) 801-5137

tsimone@bankofthesierra.com

__________________

 

Michael Fanucchi

Fresno First Bank

7690 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA  93711

(559) 348-5736

mfanucchi@fresnofirstbank.com

_________________

 

Randy Kammerer

Tri Counties Bank

5200 N Palm Ave Ste 301

Fresno, CA  93704

(559) 436-3789

randykammerer@tcbk.com

 _________________

 

Cody Taylor

Partner Engineering and Science, Inc.

(559) 917-9700

ctaylor@partneresi.com

 _________________

 

Craig DeShields

Fresno First Bank

7690 N Palm Ave

Fresno, CA  93711

(559) 439-0200

cdeshields@fresnofirstbank.com

________________

  

Faridah Ismail

Central Valley Community Bank

8375 N Fresno St

Fresno, CA  93720

(559) 323-3348

faridah.ismail@cvcb.com

 ________________

 

Leslee Minas

Central Valley Community Bank

2404 Tulare St

Fresno, CA  93721

(559) 268-6806

leslee.minas@cvcb.com

________________


Join. Engage. Lead.

Contact Us

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.